# Веб-дизайн

Loading
loading..

Веб-дизайн (от англ. Web design) — отрасль веб-разработки и разновидность дизайна, в задачи которой входит проектирование пользовательских веб-интерфейсов для сайтов или веб-приложений. Веб-дизайнеры проектируют логическую структуру веб-страниц, продумывают наиболее удобные решения подачи информации и занимаются художественным оформлением веб-проекта. В результате пересечения двух отраслей человеческой деятельности грамотный веб-дизайнер должен быть знаком с последними веб-технологиями и обладать соответствующими художественными качествами. Большую часть специалистов, работающих в области дизайна, обычно концентрирует в себе такое творческое образование, как студия дизайна.

10 прогнозов для веба на 2016 год

Крейг Баклер - британский независимый веб-консультант, который построил свою первую страницу для IE 2.0 в 1995 году. С тех пор он пропагандирует стандарты, доступность и методы наилучшей практики HTML5. Он написал более 1000 статей, и мы хотим познакомить вас с его прогнозами на Новый 2016 год.

07 января, 2016 в 11:48

Тенденции веб-дизайна 2015

IT индустрия развивается сумасшедшими темпами. В ней задействованы миллионы специалистов самых разных направлений. Не секрет, что одним из ключевых направлений в IT является именно дизайн, так как именно интерфейс, его удобство и дружелюбие по отношению к пользователю является 50%-м залогом популярности любого продукта.

30 июня, 2015 в 14:17

# Web design

Loading
loading..

Web design encompasses many different skills and disciplines in the production and maintenance of websites. The different areas of web design include web graphic design; interface design; authoring, including standardised code and proprietary software; user experience design; and search engine optimization. Often many individuals will work in teams covering different aspects of the design process, although some designers will cover them all. The term web design is normally used to describe the design process relating to the front-end (client side) design of a website including writing mark up. Web design partially overlaps web engineering in the broader scope of web development. Web designers are expected to have an awareness of usability and if their role involves creating mark up then they are also expected to be up to date with web accessibility guidelines.

10 Web Predictions for 2016

Craig Buckler is a freelance UK web consultant who built his first page for IE2.0 in 1995. Since that time he's been advocating standards, accessibility, and best-practice HTML5 techniques. He's written more than 1,000 articles and we want to introduce you with his predictions for 2016.

January 07, 2016 - 11:48

Web Design Trends 2015

IT industry is growing crazy pace. It involved millions of professionals of different areas. It is no secret that one of the key areas in IT is precisely the design as it is the interface, its usability and friendliness towards the user is a 50% guarantee of the popularity of any product.

June 30, 2015 - 14:17